deustch English

1. The international CertiLingua Network

The international network
Internationales Netzwerk

2. CertiLingua Schools

Currently, more than 200 schools from 20 partner countries are particpating in the programme and there are more than 3500 award holders (14 September 2014).

CertiLingua Schools – contact information

3. Countries & Representatives

CertiLingua – country representatives
Country/ Land Representative Institution Address
steering group Dr. Beatrice Schmitz Ministerium für Schule und Weiterbildung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen Völklinger Str. 49
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 (0)211 – 5867 – 3450
Beatrice.Schmitz@msw.nrw.de
Austria Prof. Mag. Belinda Steinhuber Center für berufsbezogene Sprachen (CEBS) Kompetenzzentrum des bmukk Ressort Sprachenpädagogik
Leopold-Werndl-Straße 7
A-4400 Steyr Österreich
Tel. +43 (0) 699 13124611
belinda.steinhuber@cebs.at
Belgium(German-speaking community) Ruth De Sy Ministerium der Deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft/ Abteilung Unterrichtswesen Gospertstraße 1
B-4700 Eupen
Belgien0032-87-596377
ruth.desy@dgov.be
Berlin

Corinna Wesche

Senatsverwaltung für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung SenBJW II E 2 WESCH
Bernhard-Weiß-Str.6
10178 Berlin
Tel.: 030/902275839
Corinna.Wesche@SenBJW.berlin.de
Brandenburg Regina Büttner Ministerium für Bildung, Jugend und Sport des Landes Brandenburg Heinrich-Mann-Allee 107
14473 Potsdam
Tel.: +49 – (0)331 – 8663834
regina.buettner@mbjs.brandenburg.de
Bremen Cornelia Becker Die Senatorin für Bildung und Wissenschaft Referat 20 – Qualitätsentwicklung und Standardsicherung
Rembertiring 8-12
28195 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0)421 361-4774
cornelia.becker@bildung.bremen.de
Czech Republic Dr.Dagmar Švermová Ministerstvo školství, mládeže a tělovýchovy Ministerstvo školství, mládeže a tělovýchovy
Karmelitská 7110 00 Praha 1
telefon: 257 193694

svermova@msmt.cz
Estonia Pille Põiklik Language Policy Department Ministry of Education and Research
Munga 18
50088 Tartu
ESTONIA
pille.poiklik@hm.ee
Finland Dr. Kim Haataja Head of Research Unit for Languages in Education (RULE)
Pinni B / 5026
School of Language, Translation and Literary Studies
FIN-33014 University of Tampere
Finland
Office +358-(0)50-3180554
Mobile +358-(0)50-5907188
kim.haataja@uta.fi
France Chantal Junot Ministère de l’éducation nationale, de la jeunesse et de la vie associative Ministère de l’éducation nationale, de la jeunesse et de la vie associative Direction générale de l’enseignement scolaire Département des relations euopéennes et internationales (DEI) 110 rue de Grenelle75357 Paris SP

Téléphone : 01.55.55.32.87
Télécopie : 01.55.55.06.35
chantal.junot@education.gouv.fr
German Schools Abroad Eva Busse

Rolf Knieling
Niedersächsisches KultusministeriumHessisches Kultusministerium Eva Busse
Referat 33
Niedersächsisches Kultusministerium
Schiffgraben 12
30159 Hannover
Tel: +49 (0)511 120 7237
Fax: +49 (0)511 120 997237
eva.busse@mk.niedersachsen.de

Rolf Knieling
Beauftragter der KMK für schulische Arbeit im AuslandHessisches Kultusministerium
Referat II.4
Luisenplatz 10
65185 Wiesbaden
Tel.: +49-(0)611-368-2510
Fax.: +49-(0)611-327152510
Rolf.Knieling@hkm.hessen.de
Hamburg Martin Eckeberg Landesinstitut Hamburg
(LIF 11)
Referatsleitung Sprachen
Abteilung Fortbildung
Weidenstieg 29
20259 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0)40-42 88 42 511
Fax.: +49 (0)40-42 88 42 519
Martin.Eckeberg@li-hamburg.de
Hesse Christine Schütz

Hessisches Kultusministerium Hessisches Kultusministerium
Ref.II. 4
Luisenplatz 10
65185 Wiesbaden
Tel.: +49 (0)611-368-2344
Fax.: +49 (0)611-97199760
christine.schuetz@hkm.hessen.de
Italy Gisella Langé Ministerio della Pubblica Istruzione Ufficio Scolastico Regionale per la Lombardia Ministerio della Pubblica Istruzione Ufficio Scolastico Regionale per la Lombardia
Direzione Generalevia Ripanmonti 85
20148 Milano
Tel. 02 574627292
gislang@tin.it
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania Uta Freund Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur 19055 Schwerin
Tel.: +49 (0)385-5887715
u.freund_01@iq.bm.mv-regierung.de
Lower Saxony Eva Busse Niedersächsisches Kultusministerium Niedersächsisches Kultusministerium
Schiffgraben 12
30159 Hannover
Tel: +49 (0)511 120 7237
Fax: +49 (0)511 120 997237
eva.busse@mk.niedersachsen.de
North Rhine-Westphalia Dr. Beatrice Schmitz Ministerium für Schule und Weiterbildung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen Völklinger Str. 49
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 (0)211 – 5867 – 3450
Beatrice.Schmitz@msw.nrw.de
City of Perm, Russia Zakharova Vera Department of Education
Perm City Administration
17, Sibirskaya Str. 614000, Perm, Russia
Tel/fax
+7 (342) 212 94 68
zakharova-va@gorodperm.ru
Rhineland-Palatinate Michael Emrich Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft, Jugend und Kultur Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft, Jugend und Kultur
Mittlere Bleiche 61
55116 Mainz

Tel. +49 (0)6131 – 16 29 04
Fax: +49 (0)6131 – 16172904
Michael.Emrich@mbwjk.rlp.de
Saxony Dr. Elke EhrlichLandeskoordinatorin
Dr. Petra Leihe
Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Kultus Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Kultus
Referat 35
Carolaplatz 1
01097 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (0) 351 – 564 2853
Fax.: +49 (0) 351 – 564 2805
elke.ehrlich@smk.sachsen.de
drleihe@mrge.de
Sweden Eva Engdell Director of Education Swedish National Agency for Education Skolverket
Swedish National Agency for Education
Eva.Engdell@skolverket.se
Thuringia Christina Uhmann Thüringer Ministerium für Bildung, Jugend und Sport Thüringer Ministerium für Bildung, Jugend und Sport
Werner-Seelenbinder-Straße 7
99107 Erfurt
Tel. 0361 3794-341
Christina.Uhmann@tmbjs.thueringen.de
CertiLingua Logo